McMullen wins Wisconsin Sprint Car Championship A-main

After the first attempt to start was negated by a three-car incident in turn two involving Anthony Knierim of Franksville, Chris Larson of Greenfield and Chris Clayton of Waldo, Kurt Davis, who came into the night looking to secure both the PDTR and MSA 360 Sprint Car titles, grabbed the lead on the drop of the green flag of the 25-lap PDTR 360 Sprint Car A main from the pole position. On lap 3, 2017 PDTR 360 Sprint Car champion Brandon McMullen used the high groove to sweep past second starter Brandon Berth of Cascade to take second. Three laps later, 2018 PDTR 360 Sprint Car champ Justin Miller of Plymouth worked around Berth to secure third. By lap 12, the low-riding Davis had built up a

©2018 by MSA Sprints. Proudly created with