top of page

Recap the races

Saturday May 27th @ Plymouth Dirt Track


Heat Race Winners

fq 5.28.jpeg

Fast Qualifier

Brandon McMullen

#98 Brandon McMullen set the pace for the night at the Wilmot Raceway with the Akright Auto MSA Sprints setting fast time and earning the Competition Specialist Fast Qualifer award

Hard Charger

Bill Taylor

The Professional Plating Hard Charger for 25 lap Akright Auto MSA Sprints feature even at Wilmot Raceway passing 9 cars was the #69 of Bill Taylor.


hard 5.28.jpeg

B-Main Winner

A-Main Winner

Brandon McMullen

Celebrating with family and crew #98 BrandonMcMullen is tonight's Akright Auto MSA Sprints 25 lap feature winner at Wilmot Raceway.

a main 5.28.jpeg
bottom of page