top of page

Recap the races

Saturday July 1st @ Plymouth Dirt Track


Heat Race Winners

7.1 fast.jpeg

Fast Qualifier

Ben Schmidt

Starting the night off with setting fast time in the Akright Auto MSA Sprint qualifying tonight at The Plymouth Dirt Track and earning the Competition Specialist Fast Qualifer award is the #35 Ben Schmidt with a fast lap of 12.202 sec.

American Flags

Picture Unavailable

Hard Charger 

Brandon Berth

A-Main Winner

Ben Schmidt

The winner of tonights 25 lap feature event with the Akright Auto MSA 360 Sprints at the Sheboygan County Fairgrounds is the #35 Ben Schmidt picking up the trophy and the bonus money from Professional Plating.

bottom of page